top of page

Something is about to unfold


"Unfold" Photo by Natalie Bonnie Goetz ©2016

Something is about to unfold.

I look at this little bud in my hand,

so round and so tight.

It withholds information,

it has secrets inside,

held close by layers of overlapping petals

that press and hug itself

...hug itself.

There's so much potential in this new life - new ideas,

new inspirations,

new beginnings.

I'm about to begin a new venture into a world beyond my studio and beyond my canvas. I'm coming to you to share my work, my process, my ideas, my world views, my purpose...in words. There is so much I want to share with you. Everything cannot be revealed at once. Here will be my new platform and just as a new blossom unfurls slowly, I too will uncurl...cautiously and curiously.

Are you listening?

Are you there?

Do you hear what I'm saying?

I am going to be sharing with you some of my innermost feelings and thoughts and I need to know ...that you are out there.

Please don't hold back.

Please comment when you feel the need. Share with me how something I've shared moves you or changes your thinking in some way. And that way, we share together.

Pause. Together.

Then, onwards..

'cause there's a whole world out there.

Sign up to get the latest blog posts in your inbox so that you won't miss a thing...including and all kinds of updates, my website "launch," studio snapshots, works in progress, discounts, and more. Like what is written here? Please share with your friends or acquaintances or anyone who you think might enjoy this - even your dog. Oh, and thanks for listening. I hope I made someone's day, or at least made you stop for a minute and listen to your own heart beat.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

Archive

Follow!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
bottom of page